Yes! You will continue to be charged on your regular recurring billing date until you manually cancel your membership, regardless of your account status.
If you wish to cancel your subscription but can't access the Account Management page to do so (such as might occur with a frozen account), please submit a ticket > and the Premium Support staff will assist! Please note that you must cancel your billing information before your next billing date. All sales are final. There are no refunds regardless of the circumstance.